Lesson in the water

Beach, Domestic Discipline, Hand, Outdoors, Stories, Swim Suite

Bruce gazed out over the water, searching for Lindy. Where had she gone? He’d told her that he’d be right back and to wait for him. But now she was gone. He loved this girl a lot. But she was rather stubborn and free spirited. He wanted her to be his. He wanted to put a ring on her finger and marry this girl but she always said, “maybe someday, but not now, I’m not ready to settle down yet. I want to be free!”

Suddenly he spotter her, out in the water, past the sign that warned of a dangerous current. She was struggling against the water with all her strength. Bruce RAN as fast as he could to the ocean and swam powerfully toward her. Grabbing her and pulling her to safety.

“Lindy!” he shouted as he carried her over his shoulder back toward the beach. “What in the world are you doing here? Didn’t you see the sign?”

“I s-saw it, B-but I thought I could handle it, I wanted to see what it was like, I wanted to be free!”

Bruce planted a hard <SLAP> on Lindy’s bottom. Lindy screamed, “What did you do that for? You can’t hit me! Let me down.”

Bruce swatted her again, “I Intend <SLAP> to teach you <SLAP>that freedom <SLAP>  doesn’t mean<SLAP> you can do whatever you want. <SLAP><SLAP><SLAP><SLAP>” Bruce scolded as he spannked.amanda-stanton-in-bini-at-a-beach-in-cancun-10-15-2016_3

“Hey!” Lindy screamed back resisting his spannking, “how dare you!<SLAP> oww. Let me down! <SLAP> oww. You have no right to <SLAP> owwwwww hit me! <SLAP> Whaaaa. I’m gonna call the <SLAP> owwww cops, I don’t ever want to <SLAP> owwww see you <SLAP> agaiiinnnn whaaaaaa!”

“Lindy, <SLAP><SLAP><SLAP> I love you <SLAP>too much <SLAP> to not get this important message <SLAP>through to you. <SLAP>your disobedient, free spirit almost <SLAP>got you killed! <SLAP><SLAP><SLAP>. I don’t care <SLAP> if I go to jail, <SLAP> you’re worth it <SLAP> to me if I could just <SLAP> help <SLAP> you <SLAP> to <SLAP> learn<SLAP><SLAP><SLAP>!”
397ACBB300000578-3848520-image-a-35_1476807510955

Bruce Spannked and Lindy fought until all her fight was gone. Finally submitting to Bruce she lay limply over his shoulder and wailed. amanda-stanton-in-bni-in-cancun-mexico_5Bruce suddenly realized what he had done. Now he’d really blown it. If he didn’t end up in jail, she’d certainly never see him again. But he did have to admit, it’d felt good. His sassy girl had needed a good tanning for a long time. And now that she was crying submissively over his shoulder, he felt a great sense of love and protectiveness well up inside him toward her, as he carried her limp sobbing body to a sand bar.

He put Lindy up on the safe sand bar and braced for her on-slot of wrath.Amanda-Stanton_-Bini-2016--25 Instead she sat there on the sand deep in thought. Finally she smiled meekly at him, “Thank you for saving me, hon!” She said softly, “I-I guess I was pretty stupid huh?”Amanda-Stanton_-Bii-2016--42

 

Amanda-Stanton_-Bni-2016--21-300x420

Bruce was shocked at her change of attitude. “I-I’m sorry I Spannked you, Lindy, I was just so, so–”

“Don’t be,” Lindy interrupted, “I deserved it, In fact I’ve realized I’ve deserved a lot of spannkinggs since we met. I like a man who is strong enough to put me in my place….” Lindy’s voice trailed off and she looked down at the water.  “I guess what I’m saying,” Lindy continued very deliberately, “is that I’ve realized that I can’t do it all on my own, I do need a man, and I want that man to be you. I want you to love me, guide me, protect me and discipline me. I am ready to settle down and only then will I be really free.”

Lindy moved in for a long kiss, “Bruce, will you marry me?”

amanda-stanton-in-bni-in-cancun-mexico_6

“Hey, I’m supposed to ask that question!” Bruce laughed.

“Well then hurry up and ask, ’cause I’m ready to say yes!” Lindy smiled.

Bruce got down on one knee in the water, gazed up into Lindy’s bright eyes. He saw a peace and joy there that he’d never seen before. “Lindy Ann, Will you marry me?”

“YES!!!” Lindy screeched, leaping into Bruce’s strong arms. “Yes, Yes, Yes a thousand times yes. I want to be yours, I want to submit to you and obey you. I need your strong arms to protect me. YES, YES I’ll marry you!”amanda-stanton-in-bini-in-cancun-mexico_11

They had an incredible moment there by the sand bar. Finally Bruce said, “I think we should get back to shore now.”

“Oh Bruce,” Lindy said helplessly, “I’m scared to go through all that water by myself, I need a strong man to get me safely to shore, please carry me.”

Bruce Chuckled, “Ok Hon,” Bruce turned his back to Lindy, “Hop on!”

amanda-stanton-in-bini-in-cancun-mexico_2

And Bruce carried his sweet Fiancee, on his back all the way to shore. When they were safely back on shore, Bruce put her down and put his arm around her tenderly as the walked slowly toward their hotel, each silently lost in their own thoughts.

amanda-stanton-in-bini-in-cancun-mexico_8

Finally Lindy broke the silence, “Bruce?”

“Yes hon?”

“I-Meant what I said back there in the sea, About needing a strong man to care for me, guide me and discipline me. And I know that I can be a stubborn and free spirited. But I don’t want  that anymore, I want to submit to you, and please you, and obey you. B-but I don’t think I can do that on my own. I need your help. Promise me that you will not let me get by with disobedience or stubbornness or any of that stuff.  I don’t wants to do that but I know I will–and–and if I do… Promise me, Bruce, I mean this with all my heart, Promise me that you will put my over your knee and spannk me soundly just like you did out there in the ocean, ok?” Lindy looked at Bruce with pleading eyes.

“Are you sure you know what you’re asking for?” Bruce asked, “If I were to spank you every time you acted up you’d be over my knee constantly!”

“I-I know, and I d-don’t really want to be spannked, b-but I NEED to be. So yes, every time I act up I want you to spankk me and do it soundly, Even if I protest or resist, spaank me anyway! ok? Promise.”

“Ok, Lindy, I promise,” Bruce said giving her a playful swat on her bottom. Lindy smiled and they walked together in comfortable silence back to their hotel.

***********************

Epilogue: Bruce had been right about Lindy’s need for discipline, Her life long bad habits came naturally.  In fact, They had not been back in the hotel for an hour before Lindy found herself crying over Bruce’s knee. The next morning started with a sound spannking and didn’t end until she’d made the trip over his knee 3 more times. She begged and pleaded with him not to spannk her so hard, but he just reminded her that she was the naugghty girl and he was her disciplinarian, it was his job to decide how hard she needed to be spaanked, not hers. and after each spankking, as Bruce held her in his strong arms, Lindy would look admiringly into Bruce’s eyes and whisper, “Thank you, dear, that was exactly what I needed.”

2 thoughts on “Lesson in the water

  1. The most romantic story with pictures I’ve read for a long time. Girls who realize what they need in a man and go for it
    are the most sensible and sexy partners a man could wish for. Lindy is as intelligent and capable as Bruce, but she knows
    that it is good for her to have a man like Bruce telling and showing her what’s what occasionally. Girls don’t like to be
    spanked, but they like a man capable of and ready to spank them when they do something stupid. And Bruce will always
    be there for Lindy to do just that. That’s why theirs will be a marriage planned in heaven.

    Like

Leave a comment